Éditions d'Innovation

Éditions d’Innovation is a publishing agency specialising in books and publications related to the world of innovation and its challenges. Founded by innovation experts, Éditions d’Innovation is committed to contributing to the transmission of knowledge to maximise the chances of success of every innovation.

INNOVER PAR LES USAGES: The reference book to take action!

This book proposes approaches to “innovation through uses”, based on the practical experience of “use-oriented” innovation projects and the reflection carried out over the last 30 years by the “French School of uses”.

WHITE PAPER: A brief study on overcoming the 10 major innovation pitfalls

This white paper helps to apprehend the risks of failure in innovation and to identify the appropriate methods and tools to increase chances of success.

ABOUT ÉDITIONS D'INNOVATION

Éditions d’Innovation was created by Ixiade, a strategy, studies and design agency that puts the user experience at the centre of the innovation process. Éditions d’Innovation was born out of the desire of Ixiade founder Pascal PIZELLE to contribute to knowledge sharing in the support for innovation projects and to give the authors the opportunity to pass on their expertise in this field.

Legal Notice
Editions d’Innovation – 11 Rue Aimé Berey – F38000 Grenoble
Tél. +33 4 76 25 94 70
www.editionsdinnovation.com
contact@editionsdinnovation.com

Innover ouvert

Éditions d'Innovation

Éditions d’Innovation est une agence d’édition spécialisée dans les ouvrages et publications relatives au monde de l’innovation et à ses enjeux. Fondée par des experts de l’innovation, Éditions d’Innovation a à cœur de contribuer à la transmission de connaissances pour maximiser les chances de succès de chaque innovation.

INNOVER PAR LES USAGES : Le livre de référence pour passer à l'action !

Cet ouvrage propose des démarches « d’innovation par les usages », à partir de l’expérience pratique de projets d’innovation « orientée usages » et de la réflexion menée depuis 30 ans par « l’école française d’usages ».

LIVRE BLANC : Petit traité pour déjouer les 10 grands pièges de l’innovation

Ce livre blanc permet d’appréhender les risques d’échec en innovation et d’identifier les méthodes et outils appropriés pour augmenter ses chances de succès.

À PROPOS D'ÉDITIONS D'INNOVATION

Éditions d’Innovation a été créée par Ixiade, agence de stratégie, d’études et de design qui place l’expérience utilisateur au centre du processus d’innovation. Éditions d’Innovation est née de la volonté du fondateur d’Ixiade, Pascal PIZELLE, de contribuer au partage de connaissances dans l’accompagnement des projets d’innovation et de donner l’opportunité aux auteurs de transmettre leur expertise dans ce domaine.